Sales strategy and performance consulting

Our expertise

Bold & Sharp expertise

We are a sales strategy and performance consulting firm. We help B2B companies grow better and faster by adopting the best tools and methods from Tech Giants.

We support general management, sales management, operations and human resources. Objective: making bold decisions through sharp advice to drive change.

Our offer rests on 4 pillars: talent management, definition and execution of sales strategies, implementation of proven sales methodologies and on demand projects… And one obsession: your performance.

Our 4 Pillars

Talent Management

Aim for excellence in managing your most important asset: your sales talents.

Let us hunt for you the best talents or discover our Success Factors methodology to hone your leaders recruiting skills. Revisit your Onboarding process to make it an unforgettable experience that increases retention and productivity. Identify your key contributors according to a fair and objective assessment of real performance which combines skills, attitudes and activities to replicate it… Or let us perform a benevolent audit of your sales force. With a proven coaching methodology, ensure that promotions and transitions of your top talents to key roles are a springboard, not an obstacle course.

Read more

Sales methods

Not to mention sales techniques and qualification methods that are confused with them, sales methods are legion. SPIN, BANT or MEDDIC are not sales methodologies. These techniques are just basic reminders if they are not heavily customized to become a real sales process that aligns with your customers buying journey. Challenger Sales, Customer Centric Selling, Sandler, Target Account Selling or Solution Selling all have advantages. Don’t be “certiforced” into sales methodologies and get the most out of sales B2B approaches from Tech giants to build up your own methodology: the one that will allow you to serve your customers better, sell better and sell more.

Read more

Sales strategy and execution

If your sales action plan is a long list of priorities with no hierarchy and no numbers, good luck convincing your finance department to follow you! Learn how data such as propensity to buy, weighted account potential, ideal customer profile and tiering will help you segment your territory, prioritize your actions, and orchestrate your resources. Find the right balance ebetween data and creativity, focus on the right KPIs and turn your approach into an actionable method for all your managers and sales people. Executing the fundamentals of sales excellence such as territory plans, account plans and sales opportunities will be easier. And more efficient.

Read more

Projects and Workshops

Your sales performance problem won’t be solved by offering your products and services on the web. Your problem may encompass not only talent management, the impact of your sales method or your ability to define and execute your sales strategy, but it includes talent management, processes and systems. This is why we offer on-demand projects combining all the components of sales performance and the choice of the best sales and marketing tools. This is why we also offer customized workshops that will allow you to set ambitious and inspiring goals, refocus your organization around strategic, business and cultural objectives or master your time and personal productivity or the art of negotiation.

Read more

They trust us

Their opinions count

Bruno was a fantastic coach, his perspective was always helpful and I always considered him a mentor. Bruno has strong opinions, a clear vision and collaborating with him is simple and straightforward.

Christopher Rapaport

Director Value Creation, Databricks

Bruno set up my onboarding. He helped me to connect, organize, prioritize, plan and execute my plan successfully. He is a true leader with an infectious energy that transforms sales teams.

Virginie Brard

Director of Sales Large Enterprise, Sprinklr

Bruno always finds a way to establish a special connection with his employees to help them grow. If your vision is to accelerate the development of your organization, I recommend working with him.

Ernest Adriaansz

Founder & Coach , AAA-Team

Bruno has been a great leader @Bazaarvoice. He supported, coached and challenged me to become a better leader. A second brain at your fingertips!

James Hackett

Divisional Vice President, Bazaarvoice

Our News

How can we help you?

Conseil en stratégie & performance commerciale

Nos expertises

L’expertise Bold & Sharp

Spécialiste du conseil en stratégie et performance commerciale, nous aidons les sociétés B2B à grandir mieux et plus vite en adoptant les outils et les méthodes les plus pointus de la tech US.

Nous accompagnons les directions générales, les directions des ventes, les directions des opérations et des ressources humaines. Objectif : des décisions audacieuses et des conseils pointus pour impulser le changement.

Notre offre repose sur quatre piliers: gestion des talents, définition et exécution de la stratégie commerciale, mise en œuvre de méthodologies de vente éprouvées et gestion de projet ad’hoc… Et une seule obsession : votre performance.

Nos 4 Piliers

Gestion des talents 

Visez l’excellence dans le management de votre premier actif : vos talents commerciaux.  

Confiez-nous vos recrutements ou découvrez notre méthodologie Success Factors pour vous assurer que bien recruter est une compétence partagée par tous vos leaders. Revisitez votre Onboarding pour en faire une expérience inoubliable synonyme de rétention et de productivité.  Identifier vos contributeurs clés selon une mesure objective de la vraie performance associant aptitudes, attitudes et activités pour la répliquer…Ou confiez nous l’audit bienveillant de votre force de vente.  Grâce à une méthode d’accompagnement éprouvée, assurez-vous que les promotions et les transitions de vos top talents aux postes clés soient un véritable tremplin, pas un parcours d’obstacle. 

en savoir plus

 

Méthodes de vente

Sans parler des techniques de ventes et des méthodes de qualification qui sont confondues avec elles, les méthodes de vente sont légion. SPIN, BANT ou MEDDIC en sont pas des méthodologies de vente. Elles ne sont que des penses bêtes si elles ne sont pas transformées en processus de vente aligné avec le processus d’achat de vos clients. Challenger Sales, Customer Centric Selling, Sandler, Target Account Selling ou Solution Selling ont toutes des avantages. Ne vous laissez pas « enformer » et tirer le meilleur parti de approches B2B de la Tech US pour construire votre propre méthodologie : celle qui vous permettra de mieux servir vos clients, de vendre mieux, de vendre plus 

en savoir plus

 

Stratégie et exécution commerciale

Si votre plan d’action commercial est une longue liste de priorités sans hiérarchie et sans chiffre, bonne chance pour convaincre votre direction financière de vous suivre ! Découvrez comment les données comme la propension à acheter, le potentiel de compte pondéré, le profil du client idéal et le tiering de comptes, vous aideront à segmenter votre territoire, prioriser vos actions, et orchestrer vos ressources. Trouver le juste équilibre entre données et créativité, focalisez-vous sur les bons KPIs et faîtes de votre approche une méthode pour tous vos managers et vos commerciaux. L’exécution des fondamentaux de l’excellence commerciale que sont les plans de territoires, les plans de comptes et les opportunités commerciales n’en sera que plus simple. Et plus efficace. 

en savoir plus

 

Projets et Ateliers

Votre problème de performance commerciale ne se résume pas à une offre disponible sur internet. Votre problème englobe non seulement la gestion des talents, l’impact de votre méthode de vente ou votre capacité à définir et exécuter votre stratégie commerciale mais il comprend la gestion talents, processus et systèmes. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons des projets à la demande associant l’ensemble des composants de la performance commerciale et le choix des meilleurs outils de vente et marketing. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons également des ateliers sur mesure qui vous permettront de vous fixer des objectifs ambitieux et inspirants, de recentrer votre organisation autour des axes stratégiques, business et culturels ou encore de maîtriser votre temps et votre productivité personnelle ou l’art de la négociation.

en savoir plus

 

Ils nous font confiance

Leurs avis comptent

Bruno a été un coach fantastique, son point de vue fut toujours d’une aide précieuse et je l’ai toujours considéré comme un mentor. Bruno a des opinions tranchées, une vision claire et la collaboration avec lui est simple et directe.

Christopher Rapaport

Director Value Creation, Databricks

Bruno a mis en place mon onboarding. Il m’a aidée à me connecter, m’organiser, prioriser, planifier et exécuter mon plan avec succès. C’est un vrai leader avec une énergie contagieuse qui transforme les équipes commerciales. 

Virginie Brard

Director of Sales Large Enterprise, Sprinklr

Bruno trouve toujours un moyen d’établir une connexion privilégiée avec ses collaborateurs pour les aider à grandir. Si votre vision est d’accélérer le développement de votre organisation, je vous le recommande.

Ernest Adriaansz

Founder & Coach , AAA-Team

Bruno a été un excellent leader @Bazaarvoice. Il m’a soutenu, coaché et challengé pour devenir un meilleur leader. Un second cerveau à portée de main !

James Hackett

Divisional Vice President, Bazaarvoice

Nos Actualités

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?